Election notice of VOS

Elections of the new team of office bearers of VOS for the forthcoming year 24-25 will be held on Saturday 6 th January 24 at the venue of the VOS Annual Convention- AIIMS Nagpur from 11 am to 3.00 pm .

As other office bearers have been elected unopposed , we have Elections for only 2 posts :

1) Vice President (1 post) – We have 2 candidates –
Dr Ajay Khandewale ,Amravati
Dr Shon Chinchole ,Buldhana

2) Treasurer (1post) – We have 2 candidates-
Dr Durgesh Chole ,Bhandhara
Dr Santosh Dalankar , Akola

All eligible VOS members are requested to exercise their votes in person …

Voting will be by ballot paper …

The voters should carry their VOS membership card & a Valid ID proof Aadhar , PAN Card , Driving license etc .

Results will be announced in the GBM …

The decision of Election Committee will be final ….

VOS Election Committee-
Dr Anil Dhamorikar (Chief Election Officer )
Dr Shrikant Malpani (member)
Dr Rajesh Joshi (member)